Please be Patient with Me

I’m in the middle of uploading my old blog onto this new site.  I’ll be working on it this evening.  🙂

 

Thank you.

About Cynthia Linderbeck

I am a natural light photographer residing in Aubrey, Texas. I specialize in children and family lifestyle photography. What that means in a nutshell is I strive to capture those precious moments of you and your family being yourselves, a true representation of you. Photography has been a passion of mine since I was little, my mother swears she spent my college fund on getting film developed of the shots of the neighborhood children that I rounded up to help me tell my stories. I am a mother to three wonderful, humorous children, wife to a caring, amazing and equally humorous man and the proud owner of two crazy Boston Terriers (they might own me; the jury is still out on this one). I love Diet Dr. Pepper from Sonic, Hersey kisses, shoes, my DVR, and my iPhone. I have an irrational fear of donkeys. I don’t like spiders, snakes or Mondays. I think having a pet Monkey would be amazing. I believe in following your dreams, living each day to its fullest, being a kind and caring person and trying to be a role model to my children. I try to find some hidden beauty and magic in every single day. I would love to help you tell your family’s story. You can also find me at:
This entry was posted in Aubrey Texas Family Photographer, Aubrey Texas Photographer, Aubrey TX children photographer, Denton Texas Photographer, Denton TX Photographer, little elm texas children photographer, Little Elm TX Family Photographer, Little Elm TX Photographer, Texas Children Photographer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment